Bolt pricing & limits
As of 2026-10-19: Bolt has 3 plans, including a free plan, with paid plans starting at $18* (annual, $216/yr). Usage limits reset: Monthly (Free also daily). Every figure below comes from Bolt's official pricing or docs pages.
| Plan | Price | Usage limits |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 1M tokens/mo with daily limits (daily cap not stated on pricing page) |
| Pro | $18* (annual, $216/yr) | 10M tokens/mo, rollover, no daily limit |
| Teams | $27*/member (annual) | 10M tokens/member |
Get an email when Bolt changes its price or limits
We check official pricing pages daily. One short email, unsubscribe anytime.
Form not loading? Subscribe on Beehiiv →
Try Bolt ↗ Referred users get 20% off, per Bolt's referral program.
How Bolt usage limits work
Bolt is a app builder. Its official pages describe usage on each plan like this:
When limits reset
Monthly (Free also daily)
What happens when you hit the limit
not verified We haven't confirmed this on an official page yet. See the sources below.
How to check your usage
not verified Not yet confirmed on an official page.
Limits by plan
- Free ($0): 1M tokens/mo with daily limits (daily cap not stated on pricing page)
- Pro ($18* (annual, $216/yr)): 10M tokens/mo, rollover, no daily limit
- Teams ($27*/member (annual)): 10M tokens/member
Bolt pricing FAQ
When do Bolt usage limits reset?
Per Bolt's official pages: Monthly (Free also daily). Exact reset times aren't verified by PlanCaps.
Does Bolt have a free plan?
Yes. The Free plan costs $0: 1M tokens/mo with daily limits (daily cap not stated on pricing page).
What is the cheapest paid Bolt plan?
Pro at $18* (annual, $216/yr): 10M tokens/mo, rollover, no daily limit (checked 2026-10-19).
What happens when I hit the Bolt limit?
Not verified by PlanCaps yet. Check Bolt's official docs, linked under Sources.
How do I check my Bolt usage?
Not verified by PlanCaps yet. Most tools show usage in account settings; see the official sources below.
Compare Bolt
Sources
Checked 2026-10-19 · fetched
Know before your plan changes
Get an email when Cursor, Claude Code or Lovable change their limits. Weekly, free. One short email, unsubscribe anytime.
- Price and limit changes, sourced
- 13 tools tracked daily
- No spam, no sponsors in your face
Form not loading? Subscribe on Beehiiv →